Our Team

Heinz-Theo Wagner

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Theo Wagner

Chair of the Institute
Professor of Management and Innovation
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-70
E-Mail heinz-theo.wagner@remove-this.ggs.de

Alexandra Bismark

Prof. Dr. Alexandra von Bismarck

Professor of German and European Business Law, Intellectual Property, Information and Communications Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-29
E-Mail alexandra.vonbismarck@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Eckhardt

Professor of Human Resource Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-828
E-Mail andreas.eckhardt@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Kai Förstl

Professor of Supply Chain Management and Logistics
Academic Director M.Sc. in Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-823
E-Mail kai.foerstl@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd J. Hahn

Professor of Operations Management and Process Innovation
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-826
E-Mail gerd.hahn@remove-this.ggs.de

Axel Hund

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-71
E-Mail axel.hund@remove-this.ggs.de