The GGS Team

Tomás Bayón

Prof. Dr. Tomás Bayón

Dean
Professor of Marketing and Service Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-31
E-Mail tomas.bayon@remove-this.ggs.de

Daniel Benkert

Prof. Dr. Daniel Benkert

Professor für Zivilrecht, deutsches und internationales Arbeits- und Wirtschaftsrecht
Telefon 07131 645636-12
E-Mail daniel.benkert@remove-this.ggs.de

Alexandra Bismark

Prof. Dr. Alexandra von Bismarck

Professor of German and European Business Law, Intellectual Property, Information and Communications Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-29
E-Mail alexandra.vonbismarck@remove-this.ggs.de

Gregor Blossey

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-25
E-Mail gregor.blossey@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Benjamin von Bodungen, LL.M. (Auckland)

Professor of German and International Commercial and Corporate Law, Finance and Tax Law
Phone +49 (0)7131 645636-28
E-Mail benjamin.vonbodungen@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Eckhardt

Professor of Human Resource Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-828
E-Mail andreas.eckhardt@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Kai Förstl

Professor of Supply Chain Management and Logistics
Academic Director M.Sc. in Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-823
E-Mail kai.foerstl@remove-this.ggs.de

Henrik Franke

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-867
E-Mail henrik.franke@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd J. Hahn

Professor of Operations Management and Process Innovation
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-826
E-Mail gerd.hahn@remove-this.ggs.de

Dr. Michael Hartmann, MSc, LL.M.

Acting Professor of Industrial Marketing and Sales
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-812
E-Mail michael.hartmann@remove-this.ggs.de

Martin Hoffmann

Project Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-815
E-Mail martin.hoffmann@remove-this.ggs.de

Axel Hund

Project Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-71
E-Mail axel.hund@remove-this.ggs.de

Lennart Jäger

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-862
E-Mail lennart.jaeger@remove-this.ggs.de

Martin T. Knopp

Project Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-864
E-Mail martin.knopp@remove-this.ggs.de

Miriam Lohrmann

Research Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-819
E-Mail miriam.lohrmann@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Müller

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Family Firms
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-860
E-Mail elisabeth.mueller@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Müller

Professor of Corporate Finance
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-861
E-Mail sebastian.mueller@remove-this.ggs.de

Sarah Schwab

Sarah Schwab

Research Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-813
E-Mail sarah.schwab@remove-this.ggs.de

Martin Schulz

Prof. Dr. Martin Schulz, LL.M. (Yale)

Professor of German and International Private and Corporate Law
Academic Director Business Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-16
E-Mail martin.schulz@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Christopher Stehr

Professor of International Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-83
E-Mail christopher.stehr@remove-this.ggs.de

Lorna Syme

Research Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-866
E-Mail lorna.syme@ggs.de

Prof. Markus Vodosek, PhD

Professor of Strategic Management and Leadership
Academic Director MBA
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-32
E-Mail markus.vodosek@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Theo Wagner

Professor of Management and Innovation
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-70
E-Mail heinz-theo.wagner@remove-this.ggs.de