Research Associates

Gregor Blossey

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-25
E-Mail gregor.blossey@remove-this.ggs.de

Henrik Franke

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-867
E-Mail henrik.franke@remove-this.ggs.de

Martin Hoffmann

Research Associate 
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-815
E-Mail martin.hoffmann@remove-this.ggs.de

Axel Hund

Project Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-71
E-Mail axel.hund@remove-this.ggs.de

Lennart Jäger

Research Associate 
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-862
E-Mail lennart.jaeger@remove-this.ggs.de

Martin T. Knopp

Research Associate
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-864
E-Mail martin.knopp@remove-this.ggs.de

Miriam Lohrmann

Research Associate 
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-819
E-Mail miriam.lohrmann@remove-this.ggs.de

Sarah Schwab

Research Associate 
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-813
E-Mail sarah.schwab@remove-this.ggs.de

Lorna Syme

Research Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-866
E-Mail lorna.syme@ggs.de