Professors

Tomás Bayón

Prof. Dr. Tomás Bayón

Professor of Marketing and Service Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-31
E-Mail tomas.bayon@remove-this.ggs.de

Daniel Benkert

Prof. Dr. Daniel Benkert

Professor of Civil Law, German and International Labour and Business Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-12
E-Mail daniel.benkert@remove-this.ggs.de

Alexandra Bismark

Prof. Dr. Alexandra von Bismarck

Professor of German and European Business Law, Intellectual Property, Information and Communications Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-29
E-Mail alexandra.vonbismarck@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Benjamin von Bodungen, LL.M. (Auckland)

Professor of German and International Commercial and Corporate Law, Finance and Tax Law
Phone +49 (0)7131 645636-28
E-Mail benjamin.vonbodungen@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Eckhardt

Professor of Human Resource Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-828
E-Mail andreas.eckhardt@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Kai Förstl

Professor of Supply Chain Management and Logistics
Academic Director M.Sc. in Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-823
E-Mail kai.foerstl@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd J. Hahn

Professor of Operations Management and Process Innovation
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-826
E-Mail gerd.hahn@remove-this.ggs.de

Dr. Michael Hartmann, MSc, LL.M.

Acting Professor of Industrial Marketing and Sales
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-812
E-Mail michael.hartmann@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Müller

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Family Firms
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-860
E-Mail elisabeth.mueller@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Müller

Professor of Corporate Finance
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-861
E-Mail sebastian.mueller@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Claus Pegatzky

Professor of German Public Business Law, German Regulatory Law and  European Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-822
E-Mail claus.pegatzky@remove-this.ggs.de

Martin Schulz

Prof. Dr. Martin Schulz, LL.M. (Yale)

Professor of German and International Private and Corporate Law
Academic Director Business Law
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-16
E-Mail martin.schulz@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Christopher Stehr

Professor of International Management
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-83
E-Mail christopher.stehr@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Markus Vodosek, PhD

Professor of Strategic Management and Leadership
Academic Director MBA
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-32
E-Mail markus.vodosek@remove-this.ggs.de

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Theo Wagner

Professor of Management and Innovation
Phone +49 (0) 7131 645636-70
E-Mail heinz-theo.wagner@remove-this.ggs.de

 

Affiliate Professors

Prof. Jan Doppegieter, PhD

Affiliate Professor of Finance

Prof. Dr. Peter Pougin

Affiliate Professor of German Civil Law

Prof. Graeme Rankine, PhD

Affiliate Professor of Accounting